Our Leadership

The BC Group senior management team is comprised of global finance and technology business leaders and pioneers.

Executive Directors
Mr. Ken Lo
Deputy Chairman
Mr. Johnson Ko
Executive Director
Mr. Hugh Madden
Executive Director
Mr. Dave Chapman
Executive Director
Mr. Gary Tiu
Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. Lawrence Chia
Non-Executive Director
Mr. David Chau
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Benedict Tai
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Hugh Madden
Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Phillip Pon
Group Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Steve Zhang
Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Gary Tiu
Head of Regulatory Affairs
Mr. Usman Ahmad
Group Chief Information Officer
Mr. Nathan Simmons
Group Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Marek Sikora
Group Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Marc Newman
Group Chief Information Security Officer
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details please read our Privacy Policy .
I agree